WWE has revealed that Tessa Blanchard, Abbey Laith, Taynara Conti, Jazzy Gabert and Kavita Devi will compete in the Mae Young Classic. Here is the updated list of confirmed names that WWE has announced:

  • Toni Storm
  • Princesa Sugehit
  • Lacey Evans
  • Sarah Logan
  • Tessa Blanchard
  • Abbey Laith
  • Taynara Conti
  • Jazzy Gabert
  • Kavita Devi

The Mae Young Classic takes place on July 13th and July 14th at Full Sail University. We will have live on-site coverage of the event.

The post WWE Reveals Five More Names for Mae Young Classic appeared first on Wrestling News & WWE News, Rumors & Spoilers.

Facebook Comments