Dean Ambrose

* WWE Champion Dean Ambrose retained over Chris Jericho and Seth Rollins after hitting Dirty Deeds on Jericho

Corbin defeated Ziggler.

The New Day defeated the Vaudevillains and retained the Tag Team Championship.

Titus O Neil defeated Curtis Axle.

WWE NXT Womens champion Asuka defeated Becky Lynch with Asuka Lock.

John Cena and USO’s defeated the The Club.

Charlotte defeated Natalya and retained the Womens Championship.

Shinsuke Nakamura defeated Kevin Owens.

Dean Ambrose defeated Chris Jericho and Seth Rollins in a Triple Threat match and retained his WWE World


Facebook Comments