Photo: WWE 2K18

WWE 2K18’s roster keeps growing with the next 42 playable characters in the upcoming video game. During the latest presentation hosted by Corey Graves and Renee Young, with special guest Kevin Owens, the latest RAW, SmackDown Live, NXT, and legends in the Playstation 4, Xbox One, and Nintendo Switch games were announced. In addition to the roster announcement, the entrance videos for former NXT Tag Team Champions Authors of Pain and former Universal Champion Finn Bálor were revealed.

Finn Bálor Entrance

Authors of Pain Entrance

WWE 2K18’s latest 42 playable characters:

  • Akam
  • Alexa Bliss
  • Apollo Crews
  • Asuka
  • Big Cass
  • Carmella
  • Cedric Alexander
  • Chad Gable
  • Chris Jericho
  • Dana Brooke
  • Dash Wilder
  • Finn Bálor
  • Jason Jordan
  • Jimmy Garvin
  • Johnny Gargano
  • Kevin Owens
  • Lex Luger
  • Michael Hayes
  • Mick Foley
  • Miss Jacqueline
  • Perfect
  • Neville
  • Nia Jax
  • Nick Miller
  • Randy Savage
  • Razor Ramon
  • Rezar
  • Ric Flair
  • Rick Martel
  • Rick Rude
  • Ricky Steamboat
  • Rikishi
  • Roderick Strong
  • Rusev
  • Samoa Joe
  • Scott Dawson
  • Seth Rollins
  • Shane Thorne
  • TJP
  • Tommaso Ciampa
  • Tye Dillinger
  • Vader

WWE 2K18 will be released on October 17 for the Xbox One and PlayStation 4. The game will be available for the Nintendo Switch but its release date was not confirmed yet. For the previous playable characters in the game, click here.

The post WWE 2K18 Roster News: Next New 42 Playable Superstars Revealed appeared first on – Wrestling News, WWE News, TNA News, Wrestling Results.

Facebook Comments