It were previously reported that the WWE would make history but yet one more time at the 2019 Elimination Chamber pay-per-view, as the company would crown the inaugural Women’s Tag Team champions on a are compatible of the equivalent identify.

But who’ve been the victors of this historic are compatible?

After a grueling contest, Sasha Banks and Bayley defeated Nia Jax and Tamina, Liv Morgan and Sarah Logan, The IIconics, Naomi and Carmella, and Mandy Rose and Sonya Deville to have the respect of being referred to as the first-ever WWE Women’s Tag Team Champions.

CUE THE [email protected] & @itsBayleyWWE are the FIRST-EVER @WWE #WomensTagTeamChampions! #WWEChamber

— WWE (@WWE) February 18, 2019

The Riott Squad tried to place siege to the WWE NOW set earlier throughout the night time time; you’ll be able to see a clip of that underneath:

[This post contains video, click to play]

Editor’s Opinion:

I had a way that this will likely happen, and the ones are the two women that are supposed to be the inaugural champions. Sasha Banks and Bayley were best possible buddies for years, and each and every were pioneers of the Women’s Division since day one. Congratulations to the Boss and Hug connection on this historical accomplishment!

What do you call to mind Sasha Banks and Bayley becoming the first WWE Women’s Tag Team Champions? Leave us a statement underneath, or post a marginally upon our Facebook internet web page! Also, ensure that to sign up for our newsletter and procure our App from your favorite App Store!

Follow @Dericho06

Follow @WrestleRumors

The post Who Were Crowned The Inaugural WWE Women’s Tag Team Champions? appeared first on WrestlingRumors.web.

Facebook Comments