Alexander Wolfe & Killian Dain of SAnitY vs. WWE NXT Tag Team Champions The Authors of Pain has been added to the NXT Takeover: Brooklyn III event. Here is the updated card for the August 19th event:

NXT Title Match
Drew McIntyre vs. Bobby Roode

NXT Women’s Title Match
Ember Moon vs. Asuka

NXT Tag Team Title Match
SAnitY vs. The Authors of Pain

The post Title Match Added to WWE NXT Takeover: Brooklyn III appeared first on Wrestling News & WWE News, Rumors & Spoilers.

Facebook Comments