Dana Brooke announced on Instagram that she is officially entering the Women’s Royal Rumble match.

Dana joins Asuka, Bayley, Becky Lynch, Carmella, Lana, Liv Morgan, Mandy Rose, Mickie James, Naomi, Natalya, Nia Jax, Paige, Ruby Riott, Sarah Logan, Sasha Banks, Sonya Deville and Tamina.

The Royal Rumble will take place on January 28, 2018, at the Wells Fargo Center in Philadelphia, Pennsylvania. As always, we will have live play-by-play coverage of the event.

The post New Addition to the Women’s Royal Rumble Match appeared first on Wrestling News & WWE News, Rumors & Spoilers.

Facebook Comments