WWE announced that Sami Zayn will team with Becky Lynch for the upcoming Mixed Match Challenge series.

Here is the updated list of teams for the show:

* Bobby Roode & Charlotte
* Braun Strowman & Alexa Bliss
* Finn Balor & Sasha Banks
* Rusev & Lana
* Jimmy Uso & Naomi
* Apollo Crews & Nia Jax
* The Miz & Asuka
* Goldust & Alicia Fox
* Elias vs. Bayley
* Nakamura vs. Natalya

Mixed Match Challenge kicks off on Tuesday, January 16th directly after SmackDown Live on Facebook Watch.

The post Eleventh Team Announced for Mixed Match Challenge Series appeared first on Wrestling News & WWE News, Rumors & Spoilers.

Facebook Comments