Dean Ambrose

WWE SmackDown would be live from the Niagra Center in Buffalo,New York.And the coverage would start at 8Pm EST.Dean Ambrose,John Cena,Bray Wyatt,Randy Orton,Aj Styles and surprisingly Seth Rollins and Roman Reings are currently being advertised for SmackDown.

WWE stated the following :-

* How will Shane McMahon and Daniel Bryan maintain SmackDown’s success?

* Who will come after the WWE Title on SmackDown Live?

* Will chaos create cash for SmackDown Live with stars like Randy Orton, Kane and Baron Corbin?

* American Alpha, Alexa Bliss, Mojo Rawley and Carmella are coming to SmackDown

* Will Superstars like Alberto Del Rio, Dolph Ziggler, Zack Ryder and Kalisto reaffirm that SmackDown is their house?


Facebook Comments