The following names are confirmed for the upcoming Mae Young Classic, courtesy of PWInsider:

  • Bianca Blair
  • Lacey Evans
  • Taynara Melo
  • Sarah Logan
  • Kimber Lee
  • Julia Ho
  • Victoria Gonzalez
  • Mary-Kate
  • Danielle Kamela
  • Zhao Xia
  • Nixon Newell
  • Evie
  • Demi Bennett
  • Kairi Hojo
  • Thea Trinidad
  • Marti Belle
  • Mia Yim

The event takes place on July 13th and July 14th at Full Sail University. Ringside News will be live providing coverage from the event.

The post 17 Names Revealed for the Upcoming Mae Young Classic appeared first on Wrestling News & WWE News, Rumors & Spoilers.

Facebook Comments